Champlain National Bank
About Us Contact Us Employment
Personal Banking Business Banking Community Branch Locations Financial Tools
CNB Home
Our Commitment
Our History
Management Team
Apply Now
Log In
Management Team

Champlain Bank Corporation Officers
Peter S. Paine, Jr., Chairman

Roderic G. Giltz, Vice Chairman

Peter S. Paine III, Vice Chairman
Joseph P. Shaw, President
Charles R. Hughes, Treasurer & Secretary

Champlain Bank Corporation and Champlain National Bank Directors
Peter S. Paine, Jr., Attorney, Chairman

Alice E. Cole, Managing Partner, Essex Asset Management

Peter S. Paine III, Management Consultant

Alexander G. Paine, CEO, WebSight Design Inc.
Roderic G. Giltz, Chairman, Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.
John S. Perley, Chairman of Executive Committee

Jon J. Cooper, Partner, The Connors Group
William H. Kissel, Attorney
Vincent McClelland, Land Use Planner and Businessman

Teresa R. Sayward, Former NYS Assemblywoman

Champlain National Bank Officers
Peter S. Paine, Jr.

President & CEO
Joseph P. Shaw

Senior Vice President
DaleAnn Bastian
Lisa M. Roberts

Senior Vice President, Comptroller & Secretary
Charles R. Hughes

Vice President
Kathleen A. Eppler
Valarie M. Favaro
Edward P. Finnerty
Timothy J. Kononan
Carol M. Manley
Douglas R. Young

Assistant Vice President
Gayle A. Bridge

Jacqueline R. Hallock

Judy L. Hoskins

Denise A. Kaufman

Kevin J. Richard
Marilyn A. Strong

Assistant Cashier

Danielle R. Bikowitz

Michelle L. Lafountain

Lena J. Robetoy

Branch Manager
Lori E. Hebert

Consumer Loan Support Officer
Jon M. Steeves

© 2013 Champlain National Bank.  All rights reserved.  Equal Housing Lender  Member FDIC  Privacy Policy  Security Statement